FAQ

Frequently asked questions

In the following we have listed the most frequent questions about MAQSIMA LAB+ | The LIMS. If you have not found answers to your questions, please write to us at support@maqsima.de or call us on +49 6897 506 42.

We are looking forward to your questions!

Many greetings

Your MAQSIMA team

  • Laboratory Information and Management System (LIMS)

    LIMS stands for Laboratory Information and Management System and is an IT application that deals with data processing in the analytical laboratory. It is a software-based laboratory and information management system with features that support the operation of a modern laboratory. LIMS systems are sometimes also referred to as Laboratory Information Systems (LIS) or Laboratory Management Systems (LMS).

    MAQSIMA LAB+
  • Basic system MAQSIMA LAB+

    The basic system MAQSIMA LAB+ contains the entire sample and batch management, the stability testing program with planning of stability orders, the warehouse management, the corresponding master data management, user and rights management as well as the report generator for the creation of reports using RTF templates. The network licenses are considered as concurrent user licenses, which means the number of users logged in at the same time.

    Basic Syste and Modules
  • GLP/GMP guidelines

    MAQSIMA LAB+ in compliance with the guidelines
  • Multilingualism

    User interface can be translated into many languages. The applications are currently available in German, French and English. Other languages are available on request.

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Nachfolgend haben wir für Sie die häufigsten Fragen rund um MAQSIMA LAB+ | Das LIMS aufgeführt. Sollten Sie keine Antworten auf Ihre Fragen gefunden haben, schreiben Sie uns an support@maqsima.de oder rufen Sie uns 06897 506 42.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen!

Viele Grüße

Ihr MAQSIMA-Team

  • Labor-Informations- und Management-System (LIMS)

    LIMS steht für Labor-Informations- und Management-System und ist eine IT-Applikation, die sich mit der Datenverarbeitung im analytischen Labor befasst. Es handelt sich um Software-basierte Labor- und Informations-Managementsysteme, die Eigenschaften haben, die den Betrieb eines modernen Labors unterstützen. LIMS-Systeme werden teilweise auch als Labor-Informationssystem (LIS) oder Labor-Managementsystem (LMS) bezeichnet.

    MAQSIMA LAB+ | Das LIMS
  • Basissystem MAQSIMA LAB+

    Das Basissystem MAQSIMA LAB+ beinhaltet die gesamte Proben- und Chargenverwaltung, das Stabilitätsprüfprogramm mit Planung der Stabilitätsaufträge, die Lagerverwaltung, die zugehörigen Stammdatenverwaltungen, Benutzer- und Rechteverwaltung sowie den Berichtsgenerator zur Erstellung von Berichten mittels RTF-Schablonen. Die Netzlizenzen werden als concurrent user Lizenzen betrachtet, was die gleichzeitig angemeldete Benutzeranzahl bedeutet.

    Zum Basissystem und den Modulen
  • Richtlinien der GLP/GMP

    MAQSIMA LAB+ im regulierten Umfeld
  • Können in LAB+ Schnittstellen realisiert werden?

    Speziell für die Kommunikation von Geräten und anderen Anwendungen mit MAQSIMA LAB+ hat die MAQSIMA einen eigenen Standard entwickelt, die EDI-Schnittstelle.

    zu den Modulen
  • In welchen Branchen kann MAQSIMA LAB+ eingesetzt werden

    Auswahl unserer Kunden